Area Commissioner :   

Sam Searle
Tel: 01420 564129 / 07883 538591   email the Johnstones'


Assistant Area Commissioners :

Ginny Parker
Tel: 07801 668677   email the Johnstones'

Gillian Shorter
Tel: 07718 787652   email the Johnstones'

Area Access & Rights of Way Officer :

Teresa White
Tel: 07974 294647   email the Johnstones'



LHHI's : 

Ms Sophie Adkins  - Pleasure & Private Driving;
           Vittlefields Farm, Forest Rd, Newport IOW PO30 4LY 
            Tel: 01983 532919    E-mail:

Mr Gary Docking - All disciplines taught, encouraged & talked about;

Miss Caroline Douglas - Tandem; Team; HDT; Pleasure & Private Driving; RDA Driving;
            Valley Farm, Arnwood Bridge Road, Sway, Brockenhurst SO41 6DA
            Tel & Fax: 01590 682678   E-mail:

Mr Richard James - Law Society Expert Witness
            Fern Cottage, East Martin, Fordingbridge SP6 3LJ  Tel: 01725 519322   E-mail:

Mrs Clare Wigmore - (T); HDT; Pleasure & Private Driving; RDA Driving; Scurry Driving
            E-mail :



Members :       Click here to add your name

Sophie ADKINS email Sophie Adkins Clare MOULAND email Clare Mouland
Tara AMBROSE email Tara Ambrose Vanessa NEAL email Vanessa Neal
Sue BULL email Sue Bull   Alan NOBLE email Alan Noble
Georgina BURROWS email Georgina Burrows Amber & Emma O'NEILL email Amber & Emma O'Neill
Marie CLARK email Marie Clark Roger PAGE email Roger Page
Sue COURTNEY email Sue Courtney Rick PATRICK email Rick Patrick
Gary DOCKING email Gary Docking Gillian REARDON email Gillian Reardon
Caroline DOUGLAS email Caroline Douglas Carole RUSE email Carole Ruse
Lyn DOWNES email Lyn Downes Sarah SCRASE email Sarah Scrase
Mike FITHYAN email Mike Fithyan Sam SEARLE email Sam Searle
Mary FORD email Mary Ford Gillian SHORTER email Sam Searle
Michael GOULD email Michael Gould Sarah SIMMONS email Sarah Simmons
Jo HALNAN-BLACKWELL email Jo Halnan-Blackwell Felicity & John SINGLETON email Felicity or John
Sarah HARVEY email Sarah Harvey Anne & Martin THOMAS email Anne & Martin
Margaret HENSTOCK email Margaret Henstock Margaret TRAVERS email Margaret Travers
Mrs Sue HEWETSON-BROWN email Sue Hewetson-Brown Clare WIGMORE email Clare Wigmore


email Julie Light Sharon YALE email SharonYale
Angela LLOYD email Angela Lloyd    
Hazel LONG email Hazel Long